Skip to Content

Postdocs

Postdocs

Andrew Ballinger
Climate & Hydrologic Extremes Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, North Carolina State University
828-271-4039
apballin@ncsu.edu

Allain Barnett
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Florida International University
allain.barnett@fiu.edu

Marta Berbes
Scenarios Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
mberbes@asu.edu

Rocio Carrero
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, The New School
carreror@newschool.edu

Elizabeth Cook
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, The New School
elizabeth.m.cook@newschool.edu

Mathieu Feagan
Transitions & Implementation Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
mfeagan@asu.edu

Samuel Markolf
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network
smarkolf@asu.edu

Marissa Matsler
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
matslerm@caryinstitute.org

Lauren McPhillips
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lauren.McPhillips@asu.edu

Bernice Rosenzweig
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, City University of New York, Advanced Science Research Center
Bernice.Rosenzweig@asrc.cuny.edu

Vivian Verduzco
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora