Skip to Content

Postdocs

Postdoctoral Fellows

Nasir Ahmad
Data Management Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
sk.nasir.ahmad@asu.edu
Andrew Ballinger
Climate & Hydrologic Extremes Postdoctoral Fellow, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, North Carolina State University
apballin@ncsu.edu
828-271-4039
Allain Barnett
Postdoctoral Fellow, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Florida International University
allain.barnett@fiu.edu
Marta Berbés-Blázquez
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
mberbes@asu.edu
Rocio Carrero
Scenario Modeling Postdoctoral Fellow, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Urban Systems Lab, The New School
carreror@newschool.edu
Elizabeth Cook
Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Barnard College
ecook@barnard.edu
212-854-5120
Yuliya Dzyuban
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
ydzyuban@asu.edu
Mathieu Feagan
Transitions & Implementation Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
mfeagan@asu.edu
Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu
Lelani Mannetti
Scenarios Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Georgia State University
lmannetti@gsu.edu
Samuel Markolf
SETS Postdoctoral Fellow, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
smarkolf@asu.edu
Marissa Matsler
Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
matslerm@caryinstitute.org
Lauren McPhillips
Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, The Pennsylvania State University
lmcphillips@engr.psu.edu
Javier Navarro-Estupiñán
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora
Bernice Rosenzweig
Faculty, Sarah Lawrence College
brosenzweig@sarahlawrence.edu
Vivian Verduzco
Postdoctoral Fellow, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora

Postdoctoral Associates

Yaella Depietri
Postdoctoral Associate, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, The New School
Margaret Hinrichs
Program Manager, ASU Decision Theater Network, Arizona State University
mhinrich@asu.edu
Chad Monfreda
IGERT in Urban Ecology Fellow, Emeritus, School of Life Sciences
monfreda@princeton.edu
Christopher Wyczalkowski
Postdoctoral Researcher, Urban Studies Institute/Disaster SMART Schools Lab, Georgia State University
cwyczalkowski1@gsu.edu
404-413-0188