Skip to Content

External Advisory Committee

External Advisory Committee

Adjo Amekudzi-Kennedy
Associate Chair, Global Engineering Leadership & Research Development, Georgia Institute of Technology
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Thomas Elmqvist
Professor, Stockholm Resilience Center, Stockholm University

Garret Fitzgerald
Strategic Partnerships Advisor, Urban Sustainability Directors Network

Janet Peace
Senior Vice President, Policy and Strategy, Center for Climate and Energy Solutions

Steward Pickett
Distinguished Senior Scientist, Plant Ecology, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

Patricia Romero-Lankao
Senior Scientist, Research Applications Laboratory, Climate Science & Applications Program, National Center for Atmospheric Research