Skip to Content

Executive Team

Executive Team

Mikhail Chester
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu
Nancy Grimm
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Ecology, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
nbgrimm@asu.edu
480-965-4735
Peter Groffman
Senior Scientist, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
groffmanp@caryinstitute.org
645-677-7600 ext. 128
David Iwaniec
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Institute, Georgia State University
diwaniec@gsu.edu
480-727-6963
Timon McPhearson
Assistant Professor of Urban Ecology, Tishman Environment and Design Center, The New School
mcpheap@newschool.edu
212-229-5321 x3220
Thad Miller
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu
480-727-6616
Tischa Munoz-Erickson
Research Social Scientist, International Institute of Tropical Forestry, USDA Forest Service
tamunozerickson@fs.fed.us
928-600-1613
Charles Redman
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
charles.redman@asu.edu
480-965-2923