Skip to Content

people

The Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service team includes a diverse group of committed academic leaders, business professionals and international specialists. Working with clients, students, fellows and partners, we focus the immense knowledge assets of Arizona State University on the social, environmental and economic challenges of sustainability people across the globe face daily.

Patricia Reiter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-3094
patricia.reiter@asu.edu
William Campbell
Sr. Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-2547
williamfcampbell@asu.edu
Cathy Clifton
Strategic Marketing, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
cclifto2@asu.edu
Jason Franz
Manager, Strategic Marketing and Communications, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-4072
Jason.Franz@asu.edu
Jessica Groeneveld
Project Coordinator, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-3597
Jessica.Groeneveld@asu.edu
Theresa Hudson
Administrative Assistant, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-3094
theresa.hudson@asu.edu
Heather Irish
Fiscal Specialist, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-4071
Heather.Irish@asu.edu
Amanda Jordan
Program Coordinator, Resource Innovation & Solutions Network Incubator
480-727-7726
a.jordan@asu.edu
Alicia Marseille
Director, Resource Innovation & Solutions Network Incubator
480-727-RISN
Alicia.Marseille@asu.edu
Ashley Quay
Graphic Designer, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-3092
Ashley.Quay@asu.edu
Kelly Saunders
Program Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-965-4353
Kelly.R.Saunders@asu.edu
John Tang
Contract Coordinator, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
480-727-3095
John.Tang@asu.edu

Rob and Melani Walton Legacy Programs

Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, School of Sustainability
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu
480-965-9052
Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director, Online Programs, School of Sustainability
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu
480-727-3097

Sustainability Teachers’ Academies

Molly Cashion
Program Manager, Wells Fargo Regional Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
molly.cashion@asu.edu
480-727-3090
Jeanine Malone
Program Coordinator, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
Jeanine.Malone@asu.edu
480-727-3089
Robert McGehee
Program Manager, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
robert.mcgehee@asu.edu
480-727-6473

Sustainability in Science and Technology Museums

Not Found