Skip to Content

people

The Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service team includes a diverse group of committed academic leaders, business professionals and international specialists. Working with clients, students, fellows and partners, we focus the immense knowledge assets of Arizona State University on the social, environmental and economic challenges of sustainability people across the globe face daily.

Patricia Reiter
Executive Director, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
patricia.reiter@asu.edu
480-727-3094
Rajesh Buch
Director, Sustainability Practice, International Development, Arizona State University
rbuch@asu.edu
480-727-3598
William Campbell
Sr. Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
williamfcampbell@asu.edu
480-727-2547
Cathy Clifton
Strategic Marketing, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
cclifto2@asu.edu
Jason Franz
Manager, Strategic Marketing and Communications, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Jason.Franz@asu.edu
480-727-4072
Jessica Groeneveld
Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Jessica.Groeneveld@asu.edu
480-727-3597
Theresa Hudson
Administrative Assistant, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
theresa.hudson@asu.edu
480-727-3094
Heather Irish
Financial Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Heather.Irish@asu.edu
480-727-4071
Amanda Jordan
Program Coordinator, Resource Innovation & Solutions Network Incubator
a.jordan@asu.edu
480-727-7726
Alicia Marseille
Director, Resource Innovation & Solutions Network Incubator
Alicia.Marseille@asu.edu
480-727-RISN
Kristen Efurd Osgood
Program Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
kristen.osgood@asu.edu
480-727-1992
Ashley Quay
Graphic Designer, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Ashley.Quay@asu.edu
480-727-3092
Kelly Saunders
Program Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Kelly.R.Saunders@asu.edu
480-965-4353
John Tang
Contract Coordinator, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
John.Tang@asu.edu
480-727-3095

Rob and Melani Walton Legacy Programs

Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership

Glenda Whetten
Program Manager, Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership, School of Sustainability
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu
480-965-9052
Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director, Online Programs, School of Sustainability
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu
480-727-3097

Sustainability Teachers’ Academies

Molly Cashion
Program Manager, Wells Fargo Regional Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
molly.cashion@asu.edu
480-727-3090
Jeanine Malone
Program Coordinator, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
Jeanine.Malone@asu.edu
480-727-3089
Robert McGehee
Program Manager, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
robert.mcgehee@asu.edu
480-727-6473

Sustainability in Science and Technology Museums

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830