Skip to Content

people

The Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives team includes a diverse group of committed academic leaders, business professionals and international specialists. Working with clients, students, fellows and partners, we focus the immense knowledge assets of Arizona State University on the social, environmental and economic challenges of sustainability people across the globe face daily.

Patricia Reiter
Executive Director, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
patricia.reiter@asu.edu
480-727-3094

Global Sustainability Solutions Services

William Campbell
Sr. Project Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
williamfcampbell@asu.edu
480-727-2547
Jessica Groeneveld
Project Coordinator, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Jessica.Groeneveld@asu.edu
480-727-3597
Amanda Jordan
Program Coordinator, Resource Innovation & Solutions Network Incubator
a.jordan@asu.edu
480-727-7726
Alicia Marseille
Director, Resource Innovation & Solutions Network Incubator
Alicia.Marseille@asu.edu
480-727-RISN

Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu
480-965-9052
Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director, Online Programs, School of Sustainability
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu
480-727-3097

Global Sustainability Studies Program

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu
480-965-9052

Sustainability Solutions Festival

Kelly Saunders
Program Manager, Sustainability Solutions Festival, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Kelly.R.Saunders@asu.edu
480-965-4353

Sustainability Teachers’ Academy

Molly Cashion
Program Manager, Wells Fargo Regional Sustainability Teachers' Academy, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
molly.cashion@asu.edu
480-727-3090
Jeanine Malone
Program Coordinator, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
Jeanine.Malone@asu.edu
480-727-3089
Robert McGehee
Program Manager, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
robert.mcgehee@asu.edu
480-727-6473

Sustainability in Science Museums

Program Administration

Cathy Clifton
Strategic Marketing, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
cclifto2@asu.edu
Jason Franz
Senior Manager, Strategic Marketing and Communications, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Jason.Franz@asu.edu
480-727-4072
Theresa Hudson
Administrative Assistant, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
theresa.hudson@asu.edu
480-727-3094
Heather Irish
Fiscal Specialist, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Heather.Irish@asu.edu
480-727-4071
Ashley Quay
Graphic Designer, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Ashley.Quay@asu.edu
480-727-3092
John Tang
Contract Coordinator, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
John.Tang@asu.edu
480-727-3095