Skip to Content

contact

The Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives are uniquely positioned to harness the credibility and knowledge base of ASU to accelerate the transition to a more sustainable future. Contact us today so we can help you identify and address your sustainability needs.

For general inquiries:

Linda Kuiper
480-965-4797
Linda.Kuiper@asu.edu

For Global Sustainability Solutions Services inquiries:

Theresa Hudson
Administrative Assistant, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3094
theresa.hudson@asu.edu

For Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership inquiries:

Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director, Online Programs, School of Sustainability
480-727-3097
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu

For Global Sustainability Studies Program inquiries:

Stratis Giannakouros
Program Manager, Global Sustainability Studies Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Project Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-2498
stratis.giannakouros@asu.edu

For Sustainability Solutions Festival inquiries:

Kelly Saunders
Program Manager, Sustainability Solutions Festival, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4353
Kelly.R.Saunders@asu.edu

For Walton Sustainability Fellowship inquiries:

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-9052
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu

For media inquiries:

Jason Franz
Senior Manager, Strategic Marketing and Communications, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-4072
Jason.Franz@asu.edu
The Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives name and/or logo may not be used without the written consent of the Walton Initiatives. ASU logo use must adhere to guidelines set forth by Arizona State University.

Affiliate programs

Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Phone: (480) 965-2975 | Fax: (480) 965-8087
sustainability@asu.edu
School of Sustainability
Phone: (480) 727-6963 | Fax: (480) 727-9902
schoolofsustainability@asu.edu

Stay Informed

* indicates required