Skip to Content

contact

The Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives are uniquely positioned to harness the credibility and knowledge base of ASU to accelerate the transition to a more sustainable future. Contact us today so we can help you identify and address your sustainability needs.

For Global Sustainability Solutions Services inquiries:

Theresa Hudson
Administrative Assistant, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3094
theresa.hudson@asu.edu

For Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership inquiries:

Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director, Online Programs, School of Sustainability
480-727-3097
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu

For Global Sustainability Studies Program inquiries:

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-9052
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu

For Sustainability Solutions Festival inquiries:

Kelly Saunders
Program Manager, Sustainability Solutions Festival, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4353
Kelly.R.Saunders@asu.edu

For Walton Sustainability Fellowship inquiries:

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-9052
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu

For media inquiries:

Jason Franz
Senior Manager, Strategic Marketing and Communications, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-4072
Jason.Franz@asu.edu

The Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives name and/or logo may not be used without the written consent of the Walton Initiatives. ASU logo use must adhere to set forth by Arizona State University.

Affiliate programs


Phone: (480) 965-2975 | Fax: (480) 965-8087
sustainability@asu.edu

Phone: (480) 727-6963 | Fax: (480) 727-9902
schoolofsustainability@asu.edu

Stay Informed

* indicates required