Skip to Content

Business Office and Financial Services

The Institute business office is dedicated to supporting all our activities that involve spending money. The team can advise on post award finances, procurement, and ASU related travel. The Business Office is located at The Brickyard, Orchid House, Suite 125.

Business Office Contacts

J. Nikol Grant
Senior Financial Accounting Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Nikol.Grant@asu.edu
480-965-9857
Margie Creedon
Fiscal Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Margie.Creedon@asu.edu
480-727-5971
Laura DiPaolo
Fiscal Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
laura.dipaolo@asu.edu
480-727-1093
Linda Guerrero
Fiscal Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Linda.Guerrero@asu.edu
480-727-4632
Kathy Hobson
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6174
Maureen Lynch
Senior Coordinator, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
maureen.lynch@asu.edu
480-965-3116
Anne Whitey
Accounting Assistant Senior, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Anne.Whitey@asu.edu
Sherry Yazzie
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Sherry.Yazzie@asu.edu