Skip to Content

Business Office and Financial Services

The Institute business office is dedicated to supporting all our activities that involve spending money. The team can advise on post award finances, procurement, and ASU related travel. The Business Office is located at The Brickyard, Orchid House, Suite 125.

Business Office Contacts

J. Nikol Grant
Senior Financial Accounting Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9857
Nikol.Grant@asu.edu

Margie Creedon
Fiscal Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-5971
Margie.Creedon@asu.edu

Linda Guerrero
Fiscal Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-4632
Linda.Guerrero@asu.edu

Kathy Hobson
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6174

Maureen Lynch
Senior Coordinator, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5603
maureen.lynch@asu.edu

Kay Vasley
Accounting Assistant Senior, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kay.Vasley@asu.edu

Anne Whitey
Accounting Assistant Senior, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Anne.Whitey@asu.edu

Sherry Yazzie
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Sherry.Yazzie@asu.edu