Skip to Content
People

People

People

Leadership

Nicole Darnall
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
ndarnall@asu.edu
Justin Stritch
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu
Stuart Bretschneider
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Stuart.Bretschneider@asu.edu
602-496-0450

Faculty Affiliates

George Basile
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
george.basile@asu.edu
480-965-7094
Shirley-Ann Augustin-Behravesh
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
saugusti@asu.edu
Craig Carter
Professor, W. P. Carey Supply Chain Management
Craig.Carter@asu.edu
Shari Collins
Associate Professor, School of Humanities, Arts and Cultural Studies
sharicc@asu.edu
602-543-6099
Mick Dalrymple
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu
602-321-7265
Tyler DesRoches
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
tyler.desroches@asu.edu
Kevin Dooley
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu
480-965-6833
Stacia Dreyer
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu
Daniel Fischer
Assistant Professor of Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability
daniel.fischer.1@asu.edu
480-965-9622
Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444
Kendon Jung

Kendon.Jung@asu.edu
480-965-1128
Jack Kittinger
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
jkittinger@conservation.org
Thomas Kull
Assistant Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W.P. Carey School of Business
Thomas.Kull@asu.edu
480-965-6125
Joan McGregor
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu
480-965-5028
Mauricio Mejia
Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mauricio.mejia@asu.edu
480-965-5903
Mark Roseland
School Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Mark.Roseland@asu.edu
Jennifer Sandlin
Professor, School of Social Transformation Justice and Social Inquiry
Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu
Amy Scoville-Weaver

Amy.Scoville-Weaver@asu.edu
Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Affiliated Students

Harrison Ambrose

Harrison.Ambrose@asu.edu
Lauren Carter

lmcarte7@asu.edu
Yifan Chen

ychen719@asu.edu
Fatima Hafsa
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
shafsa@asu.edu
Jacob Ivy
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Jacob.Ivy@asu.edu
Jorge Suarez

jasuarez@asu.edu
Andie Wilkerson
School of Sustainability Ambassador, Junior, Scottsdale, Arizona
acwilke1@asu.edu

Affiliated Alumni

Caitlin Burwell
Environmental Specialist, Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Caitlin.Burwell@asu.edu
Jeffrey Iles
MPA Student, School of Public Affairs
Jeffrey.Iles@asu.edu
Won No
Assistant Professor, School of Public Economics and Administration, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Visiting Scholars

Toshi Arimura
Professor of Environmental Economics, Faculty of Poltical Science and Economics, Waseda University
arimura@Waseda.jp
Vera Ferron Vilchez
Associate Professor, Innovation, Sustainability, and Management, University of Granada
Effie Kesidou
Associate Professor, Applied Economics, University of Leeds
E.Kesidou@leeds.ac.uk
Takuro Miyamoto
Associate Professor, Faculty of Economics, Tohoku Gakuin University
miyamoto@mail.tohoku-gakuin.ac.jp
Gaia Pretner
Sustainability Management Consultant and Researcher
g.pretner@santannapisa.it
Silvia Sarti
Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Management, Sant'Anna School of Advanced Study
silvia.sarti@santannapisa.it
Francesco Testa
Associate Professor, Institute of Managment, Sustainability Management, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna