Skip to Content

Our Staff

Pre-Award

Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
Ann Marie Hess
Research Advancement Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Annmarie.Hess@asu.edu
Dana Desonie
Proposal Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-4746
desonie@asu.edu
Andrea Wullenweber
Research Advancement Administrator Sr., Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Andrea.Wullenweber@asu.edu
Cindy Zisner
Technology Analyst, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2490
Cindy.Zisner@asu.edu

Post-Award

J. Nikol Grant
Senior Financial Accounting Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9857
Nikol.Grant@asu.edu
Sherry Yazzie
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Sherry.Yazzie@asu.edu
Heather Irish
Fiscal Specialist, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-4071
Heather.Irish@asu.edu
Kathy Hobson
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6174
Constructive insights on a range of issues from a content clarity to budgets