Skip to Content

Our Staff

Pre-Award

Rob Melnick
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
480-965-5233
Ann Marie Hess
Research Development and Advancement Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Annmarie.Hess@asu.edu
Dana Desonie
Proposal Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
desonie@asu.edu
480-727-4746
Rena Saltzman
Research Advancement Administrator Sr., Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Rena.Saltzman@asu.edu
480-7274746

Post-Award

J. Nikol Grant
Senior Financial Accounting Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Nikol.Grant@asu.edu
480-965-9857
Sherry Yazzie
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Sherry.Yazzie@asu.edu
Heather Irish
Financial Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Heather.Irish@asu.edu
480-727-4071
Kathy Hobson
Grant Administration Specialist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6174
Constructive insights on a range of issues from a content clarity to budgets