Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "urban systems"

Go Back


Anthony Brazel
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7533
abrazel@asu.edu

Expertise


Deepak Chhabra
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0172
deepak.chhabra@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Gober
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Co-Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, 2004-2012, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-7533
gober@asu.edu

Expertise


Aaron Golub
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise


Michael Kuby
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate Certificate Program in Transportation Systems, Arizona State University
480-965-6850
mikekuby@asu.edu

Expertise




Ariane Middel
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-414-6793
Ariane.Middel@asu.edu

Expertise


Dave White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-0154
Dave.White@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 10