Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "urban infrastructure"

Go Back

Samuel Ariaratnam
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
ariaratnam@asu.edu

Expertise

Craig Calhoun
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
craig.calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 27