Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "urban ecology"

Go Back

Julie Anand
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-5044
Julie.Anand@asu.edu

Expertise


Heather Bateman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-1131
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu

Expertise


Alexandra Brewis Slade
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director of Operations, Mayo Clinic-ASU Obesity Solutions
Associate Vice President for Social Sciences, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-9879
alex.brewis@asu.edu

Expertise



Dan Childers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Chair, Undergraduate Standards Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-2320
dan.childers@asu.edu

Expertise


James Collins
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Natural History and the Environment, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4578
jcollins@asu.edu

Expertise


Paul Coseo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Gurney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
kevin.gurney@asu.edu

Expertise



Hilairy Hartnett
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5593
H.Hartnett@asu.edu

Expertise


J. Chadwick (Chad) Johnson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
602-543-6524
jchadwick@asu.edu

Expertise


Ann Kinzig
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Strategist and Director of Research Development, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6838
Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Klopatek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4685
klopatek@asu.edu

Expertise


Kelli Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director and Director of Education and Mentoring, Decision Center for a Desert City
kelli.larson@asu.edu

Expertise


Chris Martin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and Head, Science and Mathematics Faculty, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-1247
chris.martin@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise


Milton Sommerfeld
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Co-Director, Arizona Center for Algae Technology and Innovation
480-727-1050
Milton.Sommerfeld@asu.edu

Expertise


Jean Stutz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1234
jstutz@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip Tarrant
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-7860
philip.tarrant@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 22

- United Nations Sustainable Development Goal