Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "urban development"

Go Back

Ambika Adhikari
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ambika.Adhikari@post.harvard.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise



Craig Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-3536
Craig.Barton@asu.edu

Expertise


Howard Bashford
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Del E. Webb School of Construction, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Graduate Studies, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-4513
howard.bashford@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Bernier
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3088
andrew.bernier@asu.edu

Expertise


Nalini Chhetri
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Director and Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-3099; 480-727-0745
Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu

Expertise


Dan Childers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Chair, Undergraduate Standards Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-2320
dan.childers@asu.edu

Expertise



Paul Coseo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

Expertise


Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Mick Dalrymple
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Instructor, School of Sustainability
602-321-7265
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise


Aaron Golub
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Touland School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Bjoern Hagen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor and Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-5497
bhagen1@asu.edu

Expertise


LaDawn Haglund
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Faculty of Justice and Social Inquiry, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7083
ladawn.haglund@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise



David Iwaniec
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6963
david.iwaniec@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Kirby
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
602-543-6122
andrew.kirby@asu.edu

Expertise



Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation, Arizona State University
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise



Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability/School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Mossberger
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-1101
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Dan O'Neill
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
General Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
President Emeritus, Board of Trustees, Childsplay
Past Member, Board of Directors and Officers, Arizona MultiBank
Past Member, Board of Directors, Navajo FlexCrete Building Systems
480-965-9666
dan.oneill@asu.edu

Expertise


Kristen Parrish
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Del E. Webb School of Construction, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6363
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu

Expertise


Ram Pendyala
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, TOMNET - a Tier 1 USDOT University Transportation Center
480-727-4587
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Puleo
Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0790
Thomas.Puleo@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise



Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
Affilated Faculty, Center on the Future of War
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise


Colin Tetreault
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise


Dallen Timothy
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
dallen.timothy@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise


Douglas Webster
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-0737
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu

Expertise


Arnim Wiek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-2387
arnim.wiek@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise


Amber Wutich
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9010
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Goverance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director for Education and Diversity, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 44