Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "urban development"

Go Back

Howard Bashford
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
howard.bashford@asu.edu
480-965-4513

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

Andrew Kirby
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
andrew.kirby@asu.edu
602-543-6122

Expertise

Karen Mossberger
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu
602-496-1101

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Thomas Puleo
Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Thomas.Puleo@asu.edu
480-727-0790

Expertise

Dallen Timothy
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
dallen.timothy@asu.edu

Expertise

Douglas Webster
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu
480-727-0737

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 41