Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "transportation"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2470
Marc.Adams@asu.edu

Expertise



Hanna Breetz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
480-727-0408
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu

Expertise


Mikhail Chester
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu

Expertise


Aaron Golub
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Touland School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise



Christopher Jones
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise



Michael Kuby
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate Certificate Program in Transportation Systems, Arizona State University
480-965-6850
mikekuby@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Trisalyn Nelson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Foundation Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Trisalyn.Nelson@asu.edu

Expertise


Nuri Onat
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering, Istanbul Sehir University
Co-Director and Co-Founder, Sustainable Systems & Solutions Lab, Istanbul Sehir University
nonat@asu.edu

Expertise



Ram Pendyala
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, TOMNET - a Tier 1 USDOT University Transportation Center
480-727-4587
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu

Expertise



Jameson Wetmore
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Co-Director, Center for Engagement and Training in Science and Society
480-727-0750
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 18