Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "transportation"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Trisalyn Nelson
Director and Foundation Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Trisalyn.Nelson@asu.edu

Expertise

Nathan Parker
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
ncparker@asu.edu

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Daoqin Tong
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu
480-965-0504

Expertise



Total Results: 20