Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "system dynamics"

Go Back


John Fowler
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-4330
john.fowler@asu.edu

Expertise


Leah Gerber
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-727-3109
Leah.Gerber@asu.edu

Expertise


Marco Janssen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-7067
Marco.Janssen@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Nuri Onat
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering, Istanbul Sehir University
Co-Director and Co-Founder, Sustainable Systems & Solutions Lab, Istanbul Sehir University
nonat@asu.edu

Expertise



Ram Pendyala
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, TOMNET - a Tier 1 USDOT University Transportation Center
480-727-4587
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruce Rittmann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0434
rittmann@asu.edu

Expertise


David Sampson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5811
david.a.sampson@asu.edu

Expertise


George Stephanopoulos
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, The Global KAITEKI Center
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences/School for the Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences/Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Associate Faculty, Biodesign Center for Molecular Design & Biomimetics, Biodesign Institute
4809653294
gstepha2@asu.edu

Expertise


Vijay Vittal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1879
Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 12