Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "sustainable cities"

Go Back

David Abbott
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David.Abbott@asu.edu
480-965-6452

Expertise

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Jean Andino
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jean.Andino@asu.edu
480-965-0199

Expertise

Heather Bateman
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu
480-727-1131

Expertise

Tatiana Batova
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
tbatova@asu.edu

Expertise

Elizabeth Brake
Associate Professor, School of History, Philosophy and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.Brake@asu.edu

Expertise

Megha Budruk
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu
602-496-0171

Expertise

Shuguang Deng
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
shuguang.deng@asu.edu
480-727-7238

Expertise

Stewart Fotheringham
Regents and Foundation Professor of Computational Spatial Science, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Chad Haines
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies/Global Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies
chad.haines@asu.edu
480-727-4042

Expertise

John Harlow
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise

David Hondula
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Andrew Kirby
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
andrew.kirby@asu.edu
602-543-6122

Expertise

Richard Knopf
Director, Partnership for Community Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
richard.knopf@asu.edu
602-496-2148

Expertise

Amy Landis
Thomas F. Hash '69 Endowed Chair in Sustainable Development and Professor, Glenn Department of Civil Engineering, Clemson University
alandis@clemson.edu

Expertise

Christopher Morehart
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
christopher.morehart@asu.edu
480-727-6213

Expertise

Gyan Nyaupane
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Gyan.Nyaupane@asu.edu
602-496-0166

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

Paul Prosser
Project Partner Liaison, Master of Sustainability Solutions Program
Paul.Prosser@asu.edu
480-965-5040

Expertise

Troy Rule
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy.Rule@asu.edu
480-965-7553

Expertise

Deborah Salon
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Deborah.Salon@asu.edu

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Nancy Selover
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
selover@asu.edu
480-965-4349

Expertise

Andreas Spanias
Director, SenSIP Center, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
spanias@asu.edu
480-965-1837

Expertise

Justin Stritch
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Douglas Webster
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu
480-727-0737

Expertise

Lauren Withycombe Keeler
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 89