Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "sustainability science"

Go Back

Michael Bernstein
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Scientist, GenØk Centre for Biosafety, Tromsø, Norway
+47 77 64 66 20
michael.bernstein@uit.no

Expertise


Katja Brundiers
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-1304
katja.brundiers@asu.edu

Expertise



Dan Childers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Undergraduate Program, School of Sustainability
Director, Central Arizona-Phoenix LTER Program, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Sustainability RCN, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2320
dan.childers@asu.edu

Expertise


Tyler DesRoches
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
tyler.desroches@asu.edu

Expertise


David Iwaniec
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Institute, Georgia State University
480-727-6963
diwaniec@gsu.edu

Expertise


Arnim Wiek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-2387
arnim.wiek@asu.edu

Expertise


Lauren Withycombe Keeler
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 8