Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "supply chain"

Go Back


Mikhail Chester
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu

Expertise


Nicole Darnall
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Associate Director, Center for Organization Research and Design
ndarnall@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Dooley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

Expertise


James Hershauer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-5478
james.hershauer@asu.edu

Expertise


Antonios Printezis
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1408
Printezis@asu.edu

Expertise


Matthew Scholz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Manager, Sustainable Phosphorus Alliance
matthew.scholz@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 7