Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "socioecology"

Go Back

Julie Anand
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
602-281-4200
Julie.Anand@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6262
michael.barton@asu.edu

Expertise


Megha Budruk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
602-496-0171
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu

Expertise


Shauna BurnSilver
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7671
Shauna.BurnSilver@asu.edu

Expertise


Evelyn Cesarotti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean for Operations, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
602-496-0735
e.cesarotti@asu.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise



Michelle Hegmon
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6213
Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu

Expertise


Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director and Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Kelli Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director and Director of Education and Mentoring, Decision Center for a Desert City
kelli.larson@asu.edu

Expertise



Thad Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6616
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Margaret Nelson
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Vice Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-9520
mnelson@asu.edu

Expertise


Gyan Nyaupane
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-0166
Gyan.Nyaupane@asu.edu

Expertise



Osvaldo Sala
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Life Sciences and Sustainability and Foundation Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4120
Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Schoon
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0919
michael.schoon@asu.edu

Expertise


Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
Affilated Faculty, Center on the Future of War
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 18