Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "smart growth"

Go Back

Ambika Adhikari
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ambika.Adhikari@post.harvard.edu

Expertise


Andrew Bernier
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3088
andrew.bernier@asu.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise


Bjoern Hagen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor and Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-5497
bhagen1@asu.edu

Expertise


Steven Hooker
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2280
Steven.Hooker@asu.edu

Expertise


Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Ram Pendyala
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, TOMNET - a Tier 1 USDOT University Transportation Center
480-727-4587
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu

Expertise



Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director for Education and Diversity, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 11