Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "semiconductors"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0755
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Stuart Bowden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8164
sgbowden@asu.edu

Expertise


John Fowler
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-4330
john.fowler@asu.edu

Expertise


Zachary Holman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-9959
zachary.holman@asu.edu

Expertise


Christiana Honsberg
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-2831
Christiana.Honsberg@asu.edu

Expertise


Martha McCartney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4558
Molly.McCartney@asu.edu

Expertise


Jose Menendez
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4817
Jose.Menendez@asu.edu

Expertise


Nathan Newman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and Lamonte H. Lawrence Chair in Sold State Science, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6934
Nathan.Newman@asu.edu

Expertise


Fernando Ponce
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5557
ponce@asu.edu

Expertise


David Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Fellow of the Materials Research Society
Fellow of the American Physical Society
Fellow of the Institute of Physics (UK)
480-965-4540
David.Smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Meng Tao
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-9845
meng.tao@asu.edu

Expertise


Kong-Thon Tsen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5206
tsen@asu.edu

Expertise


Dragica Vasileska
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6651
vasileska@asu.edu

Expertise


Hongbin Yu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, NSF Center for Efficient Vehicles and Sustainable Transportation
Faculty, Barretts Honors College
480-965-4455
Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu

Expertise


Yong Hang Zhang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-2562
yhzhang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 15