Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "science policy"

Go Back

Nalini Chhetri
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Director and Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-3099; 480-727-0745
Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu

Expertise


Elizabeth Corley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-0462
Elizabeth.Corley@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Crow
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President, Arizona State University
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Co-Chair, Board of Directors of the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability at ASU
Michael.Crow@asu.edu

Expertise


Edward Hackett
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Sociology, Brandeis University
781-736-2131
ehackett@brandeis.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Thad Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6616
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Sarewitz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8787
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 7