Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "science policy"

Go Back


Elizabeth Corley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0462
Elizabeth.Corley@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Crow
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President, Arizona State University
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Co-Chair, Board of Directors of the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability at ASU
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Michael.Crow@asu.edu

Expertise


Edward Hackett
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Sociology, Brandeis University
781-736-2131
ehackett@brandeis.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director, Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Director, Center for Energy & Society
Lincoln Fellow, Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics
Energy and Society Co-lead and Member, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Fellow, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Thad Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6616
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Jennifer Richter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Assistant Professor, Consortium of Science, Policy and Outcomes
Jennifer.Richter@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Sarewitz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8787
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 8