Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "science and technology"

Go Back

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Craig Calhoun
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
craig.calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise

Annie Hale
Director, Research and Development for Sustainability Science Education Project, Biodesign Institute
anniehale@asu.edu
480-965-3968

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Jack Kittinger
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
jkittinger@conservation.org

Expertise

Mark Lussier
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925

Expertise

Thad Miller
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu
480-727-6616

Expertise

Michael Simeone
Director, Nexus Laboratory for Transdisciplinary Informatics, Institute for Humanities Research
Michael.Simeone@asu.edu
480-965-0636

Expertise



Total Results: 21