Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "resource management"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
480-965-3868

Expertise

Kathleen Andereck
Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
kandereck@asu.edu
602-496-1056

Expertise

Heather Bateman
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu
480-727-1131

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Karen Bradshaw
Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu
480-727-0616

Expertise

Megha Budruk
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu
602-496-0171

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

Peter Fox
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.fox@asu.edu
480-965-1734

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Patricia Gober
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gober@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Charles Perrings
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
charles.perrings@asu.edu
480-727-0472

Expertise

Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Ray.Quay@asu.edu
480-965-4394

Expertise

Troy Rule
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy.Rule@asu.edu
480-965-7553

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 68