Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "resource management"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, NSF Water and Enviromental Technology Center, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
480-965-3868
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu

Expertise


Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise


Kathleen Andereck
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1056
kandereck@asu.edu

Expertise


Marty Anderies
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate Director, School of Sustainability
Associate Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8712
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu

Expertise


Heather Bateman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-1131
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu

Expertise


Bob Bolin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6421
bob.bolin@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Bradshaw
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-727-0616
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu

Expertise


Alexandra Brewis Slade
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Center for Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Co-Director, Mayo Clinic-ASU Obesity Solutions
Associate Vice President for Social Sciences, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
480-727-9879
alex.brewis@asu.edu

Expertise


Megha Budruk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
602-496-0171
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu

Expertise



Netra Chhetri
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727 0747
Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu

Expertise


Dan Childers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Undergraduate Program, School of Sustainability
Director, Central Arizona-Phoenix LTER Program, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Sustainability RCN, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2320
dan.childers@asu.edu

Expertise



Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Day
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8165
tadday@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Eli Fenichel
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
203-432-5114
eli.fenichel@yale.edu

Expertise


Peter Fox
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1734
peter.fox@asu.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise


Patricia Gober
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Co-Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, 2004-2012, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8446
gober@asu.edu

Expertise



Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Former Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise


Sharon Hall
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Life Sciences PhD Program
480-965-5650
sharonjhall@asu.edu

Expertise


Hilairy Hartnett
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5593
H.Hartnett@asu.edu

Expertise


Arjun Heimsath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5585
Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Henderson
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
President's Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, GlobalResolve
480-727-1062
Mark.Henderson@asu.edu

Expertise




Kiril Hristovski
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Environmental Engineering Graduate Faculty Member, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
International Collaboration Liaison, Center for Excellence in Emergency Management and Homeland Security, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Faculty Honors Advisor, Environmental & Resource Management Program, Barrett Honors College
Faculty Member, Global Resolve, Arizona State University
480-727-1291
Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu

Expertise


Lily Hsueh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-0444
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Klopatek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4685
klopatek@asu.edu

Expertise


Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-7574
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu

Expertise


Kelli Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director and Director of Education and Mentoring, Decision Center for a Desert City
kelli.larson@asu.edu

Expertise


Rhett Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-727-7465
Rhett.Larson@asu.edu

Expertise



Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Alvin Mushkatel
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1311
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Larry Olson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1499
Larry.Olson@asu.edu

Expertise


Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Expertise



Charles Perrings
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0472
charles.perrings@asu.edu

Expertise


Beth Polidoro
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Environmental Chemistry, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Associate Director of Research, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-5686
Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu

Expertise


Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4394
Ray.Quay@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise



Troy Rule
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Associate Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-965-7553
Troy.Rule@asu.edu

Expertise


John Sabo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Future H2O, Knowledge Enterprise Development
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5904
John.L.Sabo@asu.edu

Expertise


Osvaldo Sala
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, Global Drylands Center
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Life Sciences and Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Foundation Professor
480-965-4120
Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu

Expertise


David Sampson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5811
david.a.sampson@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Schoon
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0919
michael.schoon@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor Emeritus, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Guest Professor, College of Life Sciences/Center for Landscape Ecology and Sustainability Science, Beijing Normal University
Affilliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4024
a.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Enrique Vivoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5228
vivoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise


Elizabeth Wentz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Executive Committee, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliate, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4144
wentz@asu.edu

Expertise


Dave White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-0154
Dave.White@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise


Amber Wutich
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Global Health, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9010
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director for Education and Diversity, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 62