Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "resilience"

Go Back

Candace Black
Lecturer, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
cj.black@asu.edu

Expertise

Mary Ellen Brown
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Maryellen.Brown@asu.edu

Expertise

Erin Chiou
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
erin.chiou@asu.edu
480-727-1589

Expertise

Joyce Coffee
President and Founder, Climate Resilience Consulting
joyce@climateresilienceconsulting.com
312-894-9028

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Margaret Nelson
Vice Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
mnelson@asu.edu
480-965-9520

Expertise

Susan Spierre Clark
Research Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Susan.Spierre@asu.edu

Expertise

Dimitrios Stampoulis
Associate Research Scientist, Future H2O, Knowledge Enterprise Development
dimitrios.stampoulis@asu.edu
480-965-3312

Expertise



Total Results: 20