Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "resilience"

Go Back

Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Related Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise



Candace Black
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
cj.black@asu.edu

Expertise


Mary-Ellen Brown
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainablity
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Maryellen.Brown@asu.edu

Expertise


Katja Brundiers
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-1304
katja.brundiers@asu.edu

Expertise


Shauna BurnSilver
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7671
Shauna.BurnSilver@asu.edu

Expertise



Erin Chiou
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
480-727-1589
erin.chiou@asu.edu

Expertise


Joyce Coffee
President and Founder, Climate Resilience Consulting
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
312-894-9028
joyce@climateresilienceconsulting.com

Expertise


Elena Finkbeiner
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Elena.Finkbeiner@asu.edu

Expertise


Jennifer Hodbod
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
517-355-0312
jhodbod@msu.edu

Expertise


David Iwaniec
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Institute, Georgia State University
480-727-6963
diwaniec@gsu.edu

Expertise


Darshan Karwat
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0794
Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu

Expertise


Yeowon Kim
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise


Sara Meerow
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sara.Meerow@asu.edu

Expertise


Margaret Nelson
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Vice Dean, Barrett, The Honors College
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-9520
mnelson@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Schoon
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0919
michael.schoon@asu.edu

Expertise


Susan Spierre Clark
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Susan.Spierre@asu.edu

Expertise


Dimitrios Stampoulis
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Research Scientist, Future H2O, Knowledge Enterprise Development
480-965-3312
dimitrios.stampoulis@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 20