Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "renewable energy"

Go Back

Ambika Adhikari
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ambika.Adhikari@post.harvard.edu

Expertise


Bruce Baikie
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Independent Consultant, Internet and Communications Technology
415-518-9590
bbaikie@asu.edu

Expertise


Mariana Bertoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0755
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Stuart Bowden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8164
sgbowden@asu.edu

Expertise


Hanna Breetz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
480-727-0408
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu

Expertise


Harvey Bryan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6094
harvey.bryan@asu.edu

Expertise



Ronald Calhoun
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-7032
Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise


Mick Dalrymple
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Instructor, School of Sustainability
602-321-7265
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu

Expertise


Gary Dirks
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair, Practice of Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-889-4820
garydirks@asu.edu

Expertise


Stacia Dreyer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Scientist, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu

Expertise


Mounir El Asmar
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9023
asmar@asu.edu

Expertise


Matthew Fraser
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3489
Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu

Expertise





Glenn Hoetker
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Council Distinguished Scholar, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Professor, Department of Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Research Affiliate, Center for Organizational Research and Design, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4566
Glenn.Hoetker@asu.edu

Expertise



Christopher Jones
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise


Darshan Karwat
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0794
Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu

Expertise


Jonathan Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
jonathan.kelman@asu.edu

Expertise



Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-7574
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu

Expertise


Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Expertise


Peter Lammers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1484
peter.lammers@asu.edu

Expertise


Joshua MacFadyen
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies
Joshua.MacFadyen@asu.edu

Expertise


Alex Mahalov
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Distinguished Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0408
Alex.Mahalov@asu.edu

Expertise


George Maracas
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-5540
George.Maracas@asu.edu

Expertise


Kristin Mayes
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Expertise



T. Agami Reddy
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
SRP Professor of Energy and Environment , The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-7417
reddyta@asu.edu

Expertise


Bruce Rittmann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, Biodesign Institute
480-727-0434
rittmann@asu.edu

Expertise



Meng Tao
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-9845
meng.tao@asu.edu

Expertise


Colin Tetreault
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise


Dragica Vasileska
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6651
vasileska@asu.edu

Expertise


Willem Vermaas
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6250
wim@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
602-349-6866
philip.white.1@asu.edu

Expertise


Yong Hang Zhang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-2562
yhzhang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 41