Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "remote sensing"

Go Back

Gregory Asner
Director, Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science
gregasner@asu.edu

Expertise

Ronald Calhoun
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu
480-727-7032

Expertise

Janet Franklin
Distinguished Professor of Biogeography, Department of Botany and Plant Sciences, University of California-Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu
951-827-4619

Expertise

Amy Frazier
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amy.Frazier@asu.edu

Expertise

Huei-Ping Huang
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu
480-727-0042

Expertise

Dimitrios Stampoulis
Associate Research Scientist, Future H2O, Knowledge Enterprise Development
dimitrios.stampoulis@asu.edu
480-965-3312

Expertise

Philip Tarrant
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
philip.tarrant@asu.edu
480-727-7860

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise



Total Results: 18