Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "recreation"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2470
Marc.Adams@asu.edu

Expertise


Kathleen Andereck
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1056
kandereck@asu.edu

Expertise


Megha Budruk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
602-496-0171
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu

Expertise


Winslow Burleson
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Rory Meyers College of Nursing, New York University
212-998-5376
wb50@nyu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise



Steven Hooker
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2280
Steven.Hooker@asu.edu

Expertise



Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Dave White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-0154
Dave.White@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 11