Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "public health"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2470
Marc.Adams@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Expertise


Eddie Brown
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor Emeritus, American Indian Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Executive Director, American Indian Policy Institute
480-727-8690
efbrown@asu.edu

Expertise


Meg Bruening
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
602-827-2266
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu

Expertise


Evelyn Cesarotti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean for Operations, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
602-496-0735
e.cesarotti@asu.edu

Expertise



Uttaran Dutta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Global Technology and Development, School of Letters and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Asian Research
Affiliate Faculty, Global Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5095
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu

Expertise


Eli Fenichel
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
203-432-5114
eli.fenichel@yale.edu

Expertise


John Fowler
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-4330
john.fowler@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise


Lee Hartwell
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Virginia G Piper Chair, Professor and Chief Scientist of Personalized Medicine, Center for Sustainable Health, Biodesign Institute
Nobel Laureate, Physiology or Medicine
480-727-0779
Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu

Expertise


Pierre Herckes
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4497
Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu

Expertise


James Hodge, Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lincoln Professor of Health Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation
Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region
Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program
Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-8576
James.Hodge.1@asu.edu

Expertise


David Hondula
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Epidemiology and Data Services, Maricopa County Department of Public Health
480-965-4794
david.hondula@asu.edu

Expertise


Steven Hooker
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2280
Steven.Hooker@asu.edu

Expertise


Megan Jehn
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5524
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu

Expertise


Yushim Kim
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1157
ykim@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation, Arizona State University
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise


Joan McGregor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5028
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu

Expertise


Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-827-2270
Punam.Ohri-Pachaspati@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Wharton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, Healthy Lifestyles Research Center, College of Health Solutions
Affilate Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-827-2256
christopher.wharton@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 21

- United Nations Sustainable Development Goal