Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "public health"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Diana Bowman
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
480-727-4519

Expertise

Eddie Brown
Professor Emeritus, American Indian Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
efbrown@asu.edu
480-727-8690

Expertise

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Evelyn Cesarotti
Associate Dean for Operations, Edson College of Nursing and Health Innovation
e.cesarotti@asu.edu
602-496-0735

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

John Fowler
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
john.fowler@asu.edu
480-965-4330

Expertise

Angela Gonzales
Associate Professor, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
angela.a.gonzales@asu.edu

Expertise

Lee Hartwell
Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu
480-727-0779

Expertise

David Hondula
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Megan Jehn
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu
480-965-5524

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor of Nutrition, College of Health Solutions
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Daoqin Tong
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu
480-965-0504

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise



Total Results: 26