Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "poverty"

Go Back

Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Related Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise




Elizabeth Brake
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of History, Philosophy and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.Brake@asu.edu

Expertise


Alexandra Brewis Slade
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Center for Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Co-Director, Mayo Clinic-ASU Obesity Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-9879
alex.brewis@asu.edu

Expertise


Meg Bruening
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
602-827-2266
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu

Expertise




Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise



Stacia Dreyer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Scientist, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu

Expertise



Hallie Eakin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
480 727 7764
hallie.eakin@asu.edu

Expertise



Sharon Harlan
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise



Francisco Lara-Valencia
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Southwest Borderlands Scholar
480-965-9178
fcolara@asu.edu

Expertise


Elizabeth Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7533
Elizabeth.M.Larson@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise




Joanna Lucio
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0449
joanna.lucio@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Sara Meerow
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sara.Meerow@asu.edu

Expertise


Kathleen Merrigan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Kelly and Brian Swette Professor of Practice in Sustainable Food Systems, School of Sustainability/College of Health Solutions/School of Public Affairs
Kathleen.Merrigan@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Mossberger
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1101
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu

Expertise


Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2270
Punam.Ohri-Pachaspati@asu.edu

Expertise


Mary Jane Parmentier
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-4518
MJ.Parmentier@asu.edu

Expertise



K. David Pijawka
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-7319
pijawka@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise


Brad Rogers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director of Research and Development, GlobalResolve
480-727-1034
BRogers@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Deborah Strumsky
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-727-9411
dstrumsky@asu.edu

Expertise


Elizabeth Sumida Huaman
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor of Indigenous Education, Justice, and Social Inquiry, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Indian Education
Affiliated Faculty, Mary Lou FultonTeachers College
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Faculty, Barretts Honors College

Expertise


John Takamura Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Industrial Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-7171
John.Takamura@asu.edu

Expertise


Marek Wosinski
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer (retired), Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6253
marek.wosinski@asu.edu

Expertise


Amber Wutich
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Global Health, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9010
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 39