Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "poverty"

Go Back

Rimjhim Aggarwal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu

Expertise



Alexandra Brewis Slade
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Center for Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Co-Director, Mayo Clinic-ASU Obesity Solutions
Associate Vice President for Social Sciences, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
480-727-9879
alex.brewis@asu.edu

Expertise


Meg Bruening
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
602-827-2266
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu

Expertise


Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Uttaran Dutta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Global Technology and Development, School of Letters and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Asian Research
Affiliate Faculty, Global Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5095
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu

Expertise


LaDawn Haglund
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Faculty of Justice and Social Inquiry, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7083
ladawn.haglund@asu.edu

Expertise


Sharon Harlan
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise



Elizabeth Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7346
Elizabeth.M.Larson@asu.edu

Expertise


Rebecca Lee
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Adjunct Full Professor, Department of Health and Human Performance, University of Houston
602-496-0910
Rebecca.E.Lee@asu.edu

Expertise


José Lobo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Research Professor, School of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-3747
jose.lobo@asu.edu

Expertise


Joanna Lucio
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainabilty
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0449
joanna.lucio@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Mossberger
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-1101
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu

Expertise


Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
602-827-2270
Punam.Ohri-Pachaspati@asu.edu

Expertise


Milan Shrestha
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-7175
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu

Expertise


John Takamura Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Industrial Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-7171
John.Takamura@asu.edu

Expertise


Marek Wosinski
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer (retired), Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6253
marek.wosinski@asu.edu

Expertise


Amber Wutich
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Global Health, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9010
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 20