Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "policy and governance"

Go Back

Kenneth Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Jack E Brown Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs, Arizona State University
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5917
Ken.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip Allsopp
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
philip.allsopp@asu.edu

Expertise



Andrew Bernier
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3088
andrew.bernier@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Bodansky
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Graduate Faculty, School of Sustainability
480-727-8577
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu

Expertise



Mikhail Chester
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise


David Gartner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-965-9138
David.Gartner@asu.edu

Expertise



David Guston
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Co-Director and Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Society
Co-Leader, Virtual Institute for Responsible Innovation
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8829
david.guston@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise


James Hodge, Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lincoln Professor of Health Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region
Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program
Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-8576
James.Hodge.1@asu.edu

Expertise



Lily Hsueh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-0444
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu

Expertise


David Iwaniec
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Institute, Georgia State University
480-727-6963
diwaniec@gsu.edu

Expertise



Kristin Mayes
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise


Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability/School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Sarewitz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8787
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu

Expertise


Cynthia Selin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-965-4349
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu

Expertise


Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
Affilated Faculty, Center on the Future of War
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


James Svara
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
James.Svara@asu.edu

Expertise


Douglas Webster
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-0737
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu

Expertise


Arnim Wiek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-2387
arnim.wiek@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director for Education and Diversity, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 29