Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "planning"

Go Back

Lauren Allsopp
Faculty Associate, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Lauren.Allsopp@asu.edu

Expertise

Wanda Dalla Costa
Institute Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and Arts
wdallaco@asu.edu

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

Miroslav Honzak
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability

Expertise

Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu
480-965-0113

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Suzanne Palmieri
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu
202-601-4320

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

Deirdre Pfeiffer
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Deirdre.Pfeiffer@asu.edu

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise



Total Results: 37