Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "physics"

Go Back

James Anderson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor Emeritus, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-7139
james.anderson@asu.edu

Expertise


Winslow Burleson
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Rory Meyers College of Nursing, New York University
212-998-5376
wb50@nyu.edu

Expertise


Philip Christensen
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor and Ed and Helen Korrick Professor of Geological Sciences, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7105
phil.christensen@asu.edu

Expertise


Petra Fromme
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' and Paul V. Galvin Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-9028
Petra.Fromme@asu.edu

Expertise


Stuart Lindsay
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, Department of Physics and School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Single Molecule Biophysics
480-965-4691
Stuart.Lindsay@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Lussier
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3925
mark.lussier@asu.edu

Expertise


Jose Menendez
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4817
Jose.Menendez@asu.edu

Expertise


Cun-Zheng Ning
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-7421
cning@asu.edu

Expertise



Marco Saraniti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-2650
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu

Expertise



Kong-Thon Tsen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5206
tsen@asu.edu

Expertise



Hongbin Yu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, NSF Center for Efficient Vehicles and Sustainable Transportation
Faculty, Barretts Honors College
480-965-4455
Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 14