Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "photovoltaic"

Go Back

Stuart Bowden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor Research, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8164
sgbowden@asu.edu

Expertise


Stephen Goodnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Deputy Director, LightWorks, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-9572
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu

Expertise


George Maracas
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-5540
George.Maracas@asu.edu

Expertise


Fernando Ponce
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5557
ponce@asu.edu

Expertise


Meng Tao
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-9845
meng.tao@asu.edu

Expertise


Dragica Vasileska
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6651
vasileska@asu.edu

Expertise


Yong Hang Zhang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-2562
yhzhang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 7