Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "natural resource management"

Go Back

Kathleen Andereck
Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
kandereck@asu.edu
602-496-1056

Expertise

Heather Bateman
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu
480-727-1131

Expertise

Karen Bradshaw
Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu
480-727-0616

Expertise

Megha Budruk
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu
602-496-0171

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Troy Rule
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy.Rule@asu.edu
480-965-7553

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 39