Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "natural resource management"

Go Back

Kathleen Andereck
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-1056
kandereck@asu.edu

Expertise


Marty Anderies
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate Director, School of Sustainability
Associate Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8712
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu

Expertise


Heather Bateman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-1131
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Bradshaw
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University
480-727-0616
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu

Expertise


Megha Budruk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
602-496-0171
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu

Expertise




Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Eli Fenichel
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
203-432-5114
eli.fenichel@yale.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise



Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise



Arjun Heimsath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5585
Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu

Expertise




Lily Hsueh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0444
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Klopatek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4685
klopatek@asu.edu

Expertise


Kelli Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director and Director of Education and Mentoring, Decision Center for a Desert City
kelli.larson@asu.edu

Expertise


Rhett Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-727-7465
Rhett.Larson@asu.edu

Expertise


David Manuel-Navarrete
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
davidmn@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Alvin Mushkatel
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1311
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Larry Olson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-1499
Larry.Olson@asu.edu

Expertise


Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Expertise


Beth Polidoro
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Environmental Chemistry, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Associate Director of Research, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-5686
Beth.Polidoro@asu.edu

Expertise



Troy Rule
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Associate Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University
480-965-7553
Troy.Rule@asu.edu

Expertise


Osvaldo Sala
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Life Sciences and Sustainability and Foundation Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4120
Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Schoon
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0919
michael.schoon@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, Parents' Association Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Guest Professor, College of Life Sciences/Center for Landscape Ecology and Sustainability Science, Beijing Normal University
Affilliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4024
a.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Dave White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-496-0154
Dave.White@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Goverance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director for Education and Diversity, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 37

- United Nations Sustainable Development Goal