Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "modeling and simulation"

Go Back

Michael Angilletta
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
angilletta@asu.edu
480-965-3500

Expertise

Randall Cerveny
President's Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
cerveny@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Oswald Chong
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Oswald.Chong@asu.edu

Expertise

Philip Christensen
Regents Professor and Ed and Helen Korrick Professor of Geological Sciences, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
phil.christensen@asu.edu
480-965-7105

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

John Fowler
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
john.fowler@asu.edu
480-965-4330

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Susanne Grossman-Clarke
Assistant Research Professor, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
sgclarke@pik-potsdam.de
+49-331-288-20728

Expertise

David Hondula
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Huei-Ping Huang
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu
480-727-0042

Expertise

Megan Jehn
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu
480-965-5524

Expertise

Erik Johnston
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
erik.johnston@asu.edu
602-496-1103

Expertise

Kamil Kaloush
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu
480-965-5509

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Rachata Muneepeerakul
Associate Professor, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, University of Florida
rmuneepe@ufl.edu
352-392-1864 X227

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

T. Agami Reddy
SRP Professor of Energy and Environment , The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
reddyta@asu.edu
480-727-7417

Expertise

Marco Saraniti
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu
480-965-2650

Expertise

Stephen Shaffer
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise

R Shangraw, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
rick.shangraw@asu.edu
480-965-7393

Expertise

Kyle Squires
Dean, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
squires@asu.edu
480-965-3957

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Thomas Taylor
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Taylor@asu.edu
480-965-3778

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Tim Tyrrell
Retired Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Arizona State University
timt@asu.edu

Expertise

Dragica Vasileska
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
vasileska@asu.edu
480-965-6651

Expertise

Vijay Vittal
Regents Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-1879

Expertise



Total Results: 67