Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "materials"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Jeffrey Drucker
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jeff.Drucker@asu.edu
480-965-9658

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Chase Farnsworth
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise

Elham Fini
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
efini@asu.edu

Expertise

Cody Friesen
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cfriesen@asu.edu
480-965-3954

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Kamil Kaloush
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu
480-965-5509

Expertise

Mary Lind
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mllind@asu.edu
480-727-8613

Expertise

Barzin Mobasher
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Barzin.Mobasher@asu.edu
480-965-0141

Expertise

Nathan Newman
Professor and Lamonte H. Lawrence Chair in Sold State Science, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Nathan.Newman@asu.edu
480-727-6934

Expertise

B Ramakrishna
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Bramakrishna@asu.edu
480-965-6560

Expertise

David Smith
Regents Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David.Smith@asu.edu
480-965-4540

Expertise

Nongjian Tao
Director, The Center for Bioelectronics and Biosensors, The Biodesign Institute
njtao@asu.edu
480-965-4456

Expertise

Mark van Schilfgaarde
Galvin Professor of Sciences and Engineering, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mark.vanSchilfgaarde@asu.edu
480-965-4977

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise

Yong Hang Zhang
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
yhzhang@asu.edu
480-965-2562

Expertise



Total Results: 26