Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "materials science"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-0755
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Drucker
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-9658
Jeff.Drucker@asu.edu

Expertise


Mounir El Asmar
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9023
asmar@asu.edu

Expertise


Cody Friesen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3954
cfriesen@asu.edu

Expertise


Pierre Herckes
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4497
Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu

Expertise


Kamil Kaloush
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
480-965-5509
Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu

Expertise


Mary Lind
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8613
mllind@asu.edu

Expertise


Barzin Mobasher
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0141
Barzin.Mobasher@asu.edu

Expertise


Narayanan Neithalath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6023
Narayanan.Neithalath@asu.edu

Expertise


Nathan Newman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and Lamonte H. Lawrence Chair in Sold State Science, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-6934
Nathan.Newman@asu.edu

Expertise


Fernando Ponce
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5557
ponce@asu.edu

Expertise



Nongjian Tao
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, The Center for Bioelectronics and Biosensors, The Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-4456
njtao@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark van Schilfgaarde
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Galvin Professor of Sciences and Engineering, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-4977
mark.vanSchilfgaarde@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
602-349-6866
philip.white.1@asu.edu

Expertise


Hongbin Yu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, NSF Center for Efficient Vehicles and Sustainable Transportation
Faculty, Barretts Honors College
480-965-4455
Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu

Expertise


Claudia Zapata
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-8514
czapata@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 17