Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "materials science"

Go Back

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Jeffrey Drucker
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jeff.Drucker@asu.edu
480-965-9658

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Cody Friesen
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cfriesen@asu.edu
480-965-3954

Expertise

Kamil Kaloush
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kamil.Kaloush@asu.edu
480-965-5509

Expertise

Mary Lind
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mllind@asu.edu
480-727-8613

Expertise

Barzin Mobasher
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Barzin.Mobasher@asu.edu
480-965-0141

Expertise

Nathan Newman
Professor and Lamonte H. Lawrence Chair in Sold State Science, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Nathan.Newman@asu.edu
480-727-6934

Expertise

Nongjian Tao
Director, The Center for Bioelectronics and Biosensors, The Biodesign Institute
njtao@asu.edu
480-965-4456

Expertise

Mark van Schilfgaarde
Galvin Professor of Sciences and Engineering, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mark.vanSchilfgaarde@asu.edu
480-965-4977

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 17