Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "management"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
480-965-3868

Expertise

Athena Aktipis
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
athena.aktipis@asu.edu

Expertise

Kathleen Andereck
Director and Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
kandereck@asu.edu
602-496-1056

Expertise

Samuel Ariaratnam
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
ariaratnam@asu.edu

Expertise

Heather Bateman
Associate Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
heather.l.bateman@asu.edu
480-727-1131

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Karen Bradshaw
Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu
480-727-0616

Expertise

Megha Budruk
Associate Professor, Parks and Recreation Program, School of Community Resources and Development
Megha.Budruk@asu.edu
602-496-0171

Expertise

Chase Farnsworth
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

Peter Fox
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.fox@asu.edu
480-965-1734

Expertise

Melanie Gall
Research Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
melanie.gall@asu.edu
602-496-0178

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Patricia Gober
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gober@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Mark Hager
Associate Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
mark.hager@asu.edu
602-496-1058

Expertise

Nicholas Hild
Retired Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
drnick@asu.edu
480-727-1309

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Minu Ipe
Clinical Professor, Department of Management and Entrepreneurship, W. P. Carey School of Business
Minu.Ipe@asu.edu
480-965-8635

Expertise

Megan Jehn
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu
480-965-5524

Expertise

Erik Johnston
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
erik.johnston@asu.edu
602-496-1103

Expertise

Sreetharan Kanthaswamy
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
sree.kanthaswamy@asu.edu

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Adam Lampert
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change/Mathematical Computational & Modeling Science Center, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
adam.lampert@asu.edu
480-283-5498

Expertise

Ashok Mishra
Kemper and Ethel Marley Foundation Chair in Food Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu
480-727-1288

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Rick Overson
Research Manager, Cease Lab, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
rick.overson@asu.edu

Expertise

Charles Perrings
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
charles.perrings@asu.edu
480-727-0472

Expertise

Stephen Pyne
Regents Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.pyne@asu.edu
480-965-4092

Expertise

Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Ray.Quay@asu.edu
480-965-4394

Expertise

Troy Rule
Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability, Arizona State University
Troy.Rule@asu.edu
480-965-7553

Expertise

Mary Sully de Luque
Associate Professor of Global Leadership, Thunderbird School of Global Management
mary.sullydeluque@thunderbird.edu

Expertise

Philip Tarrant
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
philip.tarrant@asu.edu
480-727-7860

Expertise

Tim Tyrrell
Retired Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Arizona State University
timt@asu.edu

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 98