Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "leadership"

Go Back

George Basile
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Chair, Master of Sustainability Solutions Curriculum Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-7094
george.basile@asu.edu

Expertise


Aryn Baxter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Director, MasterCard Foundation Scholars Program at ASU, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
aryn.baxter@asu.edu

Expertise



Vijayaraghavan Chariar
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Centre for Rural Development and Technology, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Adjunct Professor, School of Sustainability
chariarv@gmail.com

Expertise


Amanda Ellis
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Hawaii and Asia Pacific, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Special Advisor for International Diplomacy, Sustainable Development and Inclusion, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Strategic Partnerships, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Amanda.Natalie.Ellis@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Finney
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Academic Director, Thunderbird Emerging Markets Laboratories, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Michael.Finney.1@asu.edu

Expertise


Minu Ipe
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Professor, Department of Management and Entrepreneurship, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8635
Minu.Ipe@asu.edu

Expertise


Traci Morris
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, American Indian Policy Institute, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
t.morris@asu.edu

Expertise


Mary Sully de Luque
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Global Leadership, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Academic Director, Full time Master's Program, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Faculty, Barrett Honors College
mary.sullydeluque@thunderbird.edu

Expertise


Marek Wosinski
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Lecturer (retired), Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6253
marek.wosinski@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 10