Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "landscape studies"

Go Back

Michael Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Anthropology, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6262
michael.barton@asu.edu

Expertise



Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Ecology, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Former Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Sharon Hall
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Life Sciences PhD Program
480-965-5650
sharonjhall@asu.edu

Expertise



Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Center for Archaeology and Society
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Mark Klett
Distinguished Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-5367
mklett@asu.edu

Expertise




Chris Martin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and Head, Science and Mathematics Faculty, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-1247
chris.martin@asu.edu

Expertise


Ariane Middel
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-414-6793
Ariane.Middel@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Environmental Geoinformatics Lab, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Ben Nelson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7983
bnelson@asu.edu

Expertise


Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Puleo
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-0790
Thomas.Puleo@asu.edu

Expertise





Total Results: 16