Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "land use and land cover"

Go Back

Joshua Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5528
Joshua.K.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6262
michael.barton@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Expertise


Karen Bradshaw
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-727-0616
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu

Expertise



Netra Chhetri
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727 0747
Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu

Expertise


Paul Coseo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

Expertise


Maria Cruz-Torres
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8483
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu

Expertise


Sonya Doucette
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Teaching Faculty, Chemistry and Environmental Science, Bellevue College
425-564-2264
sonya.doucette@bellevuecollege.edu

Expertise


Janet Franklin
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
janet.franklin@asu.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise


Matei Georgescu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Editor, Journal of Geophysical Research-Atmospheres
Editorial Board, Environmental Research Letters
480-727-5986
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Former Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Bjoern Hagen
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor and Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-5497
bhagen1@asu.edu

Expertise


Sharon Hall
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Environmental Life Sciences PhD Program
480-965-5650
sharonjhall@asu.edu

Expertise


Arjun Heimsath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5585
Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu

Expertise



Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director and Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Mark Klett
Distinguished Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-5367
mklett@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Klopatek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4685
klopatek@asu.edu

Expertise


Joshua MacFadyen
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies
Joshua.MacFadyen@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Mariella
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Environmental Resources Management, The Polytechnic School
Former Director, American Indian Policy Institute, Arizona State University
602-741-8677
Pat.Mariella@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Ben Nelson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-7983
bnelson@asu.edu

Expertise


Ram Pendyala
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, TOMNET - a Tier 1 USDOT University Transportation Center
480-727-4587
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Penton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-5738
crpenton@asu.edu

Expertise


Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Expertise



Stephen Shaffer
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Billie Turner II
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Regents' and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1535
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu

Expertise


Enrique Vivoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5228
vivoni@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director for Education and Diversity, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 36