Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "infrastructure"

Go Back

Samuel Ariaratnam
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
ariaratnam@asu.edu

Expertise

Tatiana Batova
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
tbatova@asu.edu

Expertise

Diana Bowman
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
480-727-4519

Expertise

Elizabeth Brake
Associate Professor, School of History, Philosophy and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.Brake@asu.edu

Expertise

Joanne Cacciatore
Associate Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Joanne.Cacciatore@asu.edu
(602)496-0073

Expertise

Craig Calhoun
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
craig.calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Anthony Falsetti
Professor of Practice, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
anthony.falsetti@asu.edu
602-543-0038

Expertise

Edward Finn
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

David Guston
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
david.guston@asu.edu
480-727-8829

Expertise

John Harlow
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Tom Hunsaker
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
tom.hunsaker@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Gunwoo Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Gunwoo.Kim.1@asu.edu

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Wenwen Li
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
wenwen@asu.edu

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

Antonios Printezis
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Printezis@asu.edu
480-727-1408

Expertise

Duke Reiter
Senior Advisor to the President, Office of University Affairs
wellington.reiter@asu.edu

Expertise

Thomas Seager
Lincoln Fellow of Ethics and Sustainability, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Susan Spierre Clark
Research Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Susan.Spierre@asu.edu

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 73