Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "informatics"

Go Back

Robert Atkinson
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu
480-965-1832

Expertise

K. Selcuk Candan
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
kasim.candan@asu.edu
480-965-2770

Expertise

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Bradley Doebbeling
Professor, School for the Science of Healthcare Delivery & Department of Biomedical Informatics, College of Health Solutions
Doebbeling@asu.edu
602-496-1948

Expertise

David Hondula
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Erik Johnston
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
erik.johnston@asu.edu
602-496-1103

Expertise

Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu
480-965-0113

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Sethuraman Panchanathan
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Panch@asu.edu
480-965-3699

Expertise

Katie Pine
Assistant Professor, School for the Science of Health Care Delivery, College of Health Solutions
khpine@asu.edu
602-496-0941

Expertise

R Shangraw, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
rick.shangraw@asu.edu
480-965-7393

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Philip Tarrant
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
philip.tarrant@asu.edu
480-727-7860

Expertise

Thomas Taylor
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Taylor@asu.edu
480-965-3778

Expertise



Total Results: 28