Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "humanities"

Go Back

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Edward Finn
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116

Expertise

Adelheid Fischer
Co-Director, InnovationSpace, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu
480-965-6367

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Natalie Lozinski-Veach
Assistant Professor, School of International Letters and Culture, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Natalie.Lozinski-Veach@asu.edu

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Ileana Orlich
President's Professor, Parents Association Professor of the Year, and ASASU Centennial Professor, School of International Letters and Cultures
orlich@asu.edu
480-965-4658

Expertise

Tod Swanson
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
tod.swanson@asu.edu
480-965-4057

Expertise

Rebecca Tsosie
Regents Professor and Special Advisor to the Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona
rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu

Expertise

Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750

Expertise



Total Results: 27