Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "human dimensions of science and technology"

Go Back

Ira Bennett
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Clinical Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-727-8830
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu

Expertise


Hanna Breetz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
480-727-0408
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu

Expertise


Uttaran Dutta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Global Technology and Development, School of Letters and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Asian Research
Affiliate Faculty, Global Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5095
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Gilfillan
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, German Studies and Information Literacy, School of International Letters and Cultures
Affiliate Faculty, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Film and Media Studies
Affiliate Faculty, Jewish Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8245
dgilfil@asu.edu

Expertise



Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise




Christopher Jones
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise


Jack Kittinger
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
jkittinger@conservation.org

Expertise



Kelli Larson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Director and Director of Education and Mentoring, Decision Center for a Desert City
kelli.larson@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Lussier
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3925
mark.lussier@asu.edu

Expertise


Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Expertise


Cynthia Selin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-965-4349
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 15