Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "health"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Athena Aktipis
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
athena.aktipis@asu.edu

Expertise

Tatiana Batova
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
tbatova@asu.edu

Expertise

Candace Black
Lecturer, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
cj.black@asu.edu

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor Emeritus, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Diana Bowman
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
480-727-4519

Expertise

Eddie Brown
Professor Emeritus, American Indian Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
efbrown@asu.edu
480-727-8690

Expertise

Mary Ellen Brown
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Maryellen.Brown@asu.edu

Expertise

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Joanne Cacciatore
Associate Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Joanne.Cacciatore@asu.edu
(602)496-0073

Expertise

Evelyn Cesarotti
Associate Dean for Operations, Edson College of Nursing and Health Innovation
e.cesarotti@asu.edu
602-496-0735

Expertise

Pamela DeLargy
Professor of Practice, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pdelargy@asu.edu

Expertise

Bradley Doebbeling
Professor, College of Health Solutions
Doebbeling@asu.edu
602-496-1948

Expertise

Eli Fenichel
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry and Environmental Science, Yale University
eli.fenichel@yale.edu
203-432-5114

Expertise

Daniel Fischer
Assistant Professor of Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
daniel.fischer.1@asu.edu
480-965-9622

Expertise

Stewart Fotheringham
Regents and Foundation Professor of Computational Spatial Science, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

John Fowler
Motorola Professor and Chair, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
john.fowler@asu.edu
480-965-4330

Expertise

David Gartner
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
David.Gartner@asu.edu
480-965-9138

Expertise

Angela Gonzales
Associate Professor, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
angela.a.gonzales@asu.edu

Expertise

David Grau
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
david.grau@asu.edu
480-727-0665

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

John Harlow
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise

Lee Hartwell
Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu
480-727-0779

Expertise

Katie Hinde
Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Katie.Hinde@asu.edu

Expertise

David Hondula
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794

Expertise

Megan Jehn
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Megan.Jehn@asu.edu
480-965-5524

Expertise

Douglas Kenrick
President's Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
DOUGLAS.KENRICK@asu.edu
480-965-7249

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Mark Lussier
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925

Expertise

Myles Lynk
Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor Emeritus of Law and the Legal Profession, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Myles.Lynk@asu.edu
480-965-0433

Expertise

Felicia Mitchell
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Felcia.Mitchell@asu.edu
602-496-1196

Expertise

George Noutsios
Assistant Research Professor, School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Noutsios@asu.edu

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor of Nutrition, College of Health Solutions
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Deirdre Pfeiffer
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Deirdre.Pfeiffer@asu.edu

Expertise

Katie Pine
Assistant Professor, School for the Science of Health Care Delivery, College of Health Solutions
khpine@asu.edu
602-496-0941

Expertise

Heather Ross
Clinical Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
heather.m.ross@asu.edu

Expertise

Todd Sandrin
Professor and Associate Dean, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu
602-543-6934

Expertise

Roseanne Schuster
Assistant Research Scientist, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
roseanne.schuster@asu.edu
480-727-0490

Expertise

Daoqin Tong
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu
480-965-0504

Expertise

Karen Watanabe
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
karen.watanabe@asu.edu
602-543-5811

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise

Neal Woodbury
Interim Executive Vice President and Chief Science and Technology Officer, Knowledge Enterprise
nwoodbury@asu.edu
480-965-3294

Expertise

Alaina Zanin
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
alaina.zanin@asu.edu
480-965-5095

Expertise



Total Results: 79