Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "green roofs"

Go Back

Harvey Bryan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-6094
harvey.bryan@asu.edu

Expertise


Paul Coseo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu

Expertise


Mounir El Asmar
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9023
asmar@asu.edu

Expertise



Chris Martin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor and Head, Science and Mathematics Faculty, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-1247
chris.martin@asu.edu

Expertise



David Sailor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Urban Climate Research Center, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4082
dsailor@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 8