Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "governance"

Go Back

Kenneth Abbott
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Jack E Brown Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, School of Public Affairs, Arizona State University
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5917
Ken.Abbott@asu.edu

Expertise




Scott Barclay
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director and Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
scott.w.barclay@asu.edu

Expertise


Julia Bausch
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, Kyl Center for Water Policy, Morrison Institute for Public Policy
jcbausch@asu.edu

Expertise


Andrew Bernier
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3088
andrew.bernier@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Bernstein
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
mjbernst@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Bodansky
Distinguished Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Graduate Faculty, School of Sustainability
480-727-8577
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu

Expertise


Candice Carr Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Director, School of Sustainability
Co-Director, Conservation Solutions Lab, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes
Associate Director for Conservation Solutions, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4460
Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu

Expertise


Jenny Carter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes
480-727-9236
Jenny.Carter@asu.edu

Expertise


Mikhail Chester
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mchester@asu.edu

Expertise


Audrey Comstock
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
audrey.comstock@asu.edu

Expertise


Nicole Darnall
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Team Leader, Sustainable Purchasing Research Initiative
Affiliated Faculty, W.P. Cary School of Business
Faculty, Barrett Honors College
ndarnall@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Englin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

Expertise


Elena Finkbeiner
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Elena.Finkbeiner@asu.edu

Expertise


Grady Gammage
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Research Fellow, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Attorney, Gammage & Burnham PLC
ggammage@gblaw.com

Expertise


David Gartner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
480-965-9138
David.Gartner@asu.edu

Expertise


Patricia Gober
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Co-Director, Decision Center for a Desert City, 2004-2012, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-7533
gober@asu.edu

Expertise



David Guston
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Co-Director and Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Society
Co-Leader, Virtual Institute for Responsible Innovation
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8829
david.guston@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise


John Harlow
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise


James Hodge, Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lincoln Professor of Health Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region
Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program
Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-8576
James.Hodge.1@asu.edu

Expertise



Lily Hsueh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0444
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu

Expertise


David Iwaniec
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Institute, Georgia State University
480-727-6963
diwaniec@gsu.edu

Expertise


Jonathan Koppell
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lattie and Elva Coor Presidential Chair and Professor of Public Administration and Policy, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0402
koppell@asu.edu

Expertise



Lauren Kuby
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Program Manager, Stardust Center for Affordable Homes and the Family, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-8840
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu

Expertise


Kristin Mayes
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
Director, Utility of the Future Center
Kris.Mayes@asu.edu

Expertise


Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Expertise


Clark Miller
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director, Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Director, Center for Energy & Society
Lincoln Fellow, Lincoln Center for Applied Ethics
Energy and Society Co-lead and Member, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Fellow, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1778
clark.miller@asu.edu

Expertise


Suzanne Palmieri
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
202-601-4320
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu

Expertise


John Parker
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Senior Fellow, Barrett, The Honors College
john.parker@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Sarewitz
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-8787
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu

Expertise


Cynthia Selin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-965-4349
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu

Expertise


Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
Affiliated Faculty, Center on the Future of War
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise


Kerry Smith
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Regents' Professor and Emeritus University Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-9812
kerry.smith@asu.edu

Expertise


Douglas Webster
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-0737
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu

Expertise


Arnim Wiek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-2387
arnim.wiek@asu.edu

Expertise


Abigail York
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-6889
Abigail.York@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 41