Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "geographic information science"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Robert Balling
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
robert.balling@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Stewart Fotheringham
Regents and Foundation Professor of Computational Spatial Science, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Janet Franklin
Distinguished Professor of Biogeography, Department of Botany and Plant Sciences, University of California-Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu
951-827-4619

Expertise

Amy Frazier
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amy.Frazier@asu.edu

Expertise

Philip Tarrant
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
philip.tarrant@asu.edu
480-727-7860

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise



Total Results: 21