Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "geochemistry"

Go Back

Ariel Anbar
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-0767
anbar@asu.edu

Expertise


Becky Ball
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
602-543-2819
Becky.Ball@asu.edu

Expertise


Wallace Broecker
Distinguished Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Newberry Professor of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University
Instructor, School of Sustainability
broecker@ldeo.columbia.edu

Expertise


Peter Buseck
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Molecular Sciences and the School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3945
pbuseck@asu.edu

Expertise


Dan Childers
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Chair, Undergraduate Standards Committee, School of Sustainability
480-965-2320
dan.childers@asu.edu

Expertise


Sonya Doucette
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Teaching Faculty, Chemistry and Environmental Science, Bellevue College
425-564-2264
sonya.doucette@bellevuecollege.edu

Expertise


James Elser
Distinguished Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Berman Professor and Director, Flathead Lake Biological Station, University of Montana
Research Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President, Association for the Sciences of Limnology and Oceanography
jim.elser@umontana.edu

Expertise


Peter Fox
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1734
peter.fox@asu.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Gurney
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
kevin.gurney@asu.edu

Expertise


Rolf Halden
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Security, Biodesign Institute
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-0893
Rolf.Halden@asu.edu

Expertise



Hilairy Hartnett
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5593
H.Hartnett@asu.edu

Expertise


Arjun Heimsath
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5585
Arjun.Heimsath@asu.edu

Expertise


Pierre Herckes
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4497
Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu

Expertise


Jeffrey Klopatek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-4685
klopatek@asu.edu

Expertise


Genevieve Metson
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, National Research Council, National Academies of Science, Washington State University
genevieve.metson@asu.edu

Expertise


Susanne Neuer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-7254
susanne.neuer@asu.edu

Expertise


Christopher Penton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-5738
crpenton@asu.edu

Expertise


Osvaldo Sala
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Life Sciences and Sustainability and Foundation Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4120
Osvaldo.Sala@asu.edu

Expertise


David Sampson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5811
david.a.sampson@asu.edu

Expertise


Everett Shock
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-0631
everett.shock@asu.edu

Expertise


Jianguo Wu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor , School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1063
Jingle.Wu@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 23